IPER Symposium Past Awardees

Year	Award	F. Name	L. Name	College	Notes
2019	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty)	Asim	Abu-Baker	СОР	
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty)	Joy	Alonzo	COP	
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty)	Juan	Bustamant e	СОР	
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty)	Jerry	Carrino	SPH	
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty)	Jodie	Gary	CON	
	Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Julian	Lopez	СОР	
	Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Lindsey	Rau	CON	
	Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Brooke	Spann	COP	
	Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence - Individual	Jaye	Weston	СОР	
	Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence - Team	Asim	Abu-Baker		& Team: Joy Alonzo, Juan Bustamante, Faizan Kabani, Matthew Kesterke, Dianne Kraft, Andrew Pack, Alison Pittman, Peter Scaramuzzo & Crystal Vinal
1	IPER Symposium Poster Award-Outstanding Interprofessional Activity	Joy	Alonzo	COP	Opioid Task Force
	IPER Symposium Poster Award-Outstanding Interprofessional Activity-Team	Juan	Castro	COP	Team names on website
	IPER Symposium Poster Award-Outstanding Interprofessional Activity-Team	Elizabeth	Kappil	SPH	Team names on website
	IPER Symposium Poster Award-Outstanding Interprofessional Activity-Team	Anna	Nouzovsky	PSY	Team names on website
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty)	Crystal	Stinson	SPH	
/ ()/()	Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Individual	Carlos	Ortiz		

0: 1 : 1 1: 1 1: 1 1: 1	1			1
Excellence-Team	Kaysey	Aguilar	SPH	IRON
·	Megan	Dohnalik	CON	IRON
·	Luke	Hansen	СОМ	IRON
	Jill	Meado	COD	IRON
Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional		Price	SPH	IRON
Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional	Brooke	Spann	СОР	IRON
Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Lisa	Mallonee	COD	
	Opioid Task Force			
IPER Symposium Poster	Joy	Alonzo	СОР	
IPER Symposium Poster	Les	Jebson	Clinical Strategy	
IPER Symposium Poster	lan	Murray	СОМ	
	Alison	Pittman	CON	
	Morgan	Dunn	CON	
	lan	Sumega	СОР	
	Frank	North	СОР	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Suzie	Van	CON	
	Shelley	White- Corey	CON	
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Hector	Chapa	СОМ	
	Sunitha	Konatham	СОМ	
Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty)	Leroy	Marklund	CON	
	Simmi	Patel	COD	
Research Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Team, Faculty)	Asim	Abu-Baker	СОР	
Research Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Simi	Gunaseela n	СОР	
	(Faculty) Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty) Research Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Excellence-Team Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Team Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Team IPER Symposium Poster IPER Symposium Excellence - Individual Individual IPEAR Symposium Excellence - Individual IPER Symposium Excellence - Individual IPER Symposium Lightning Talks: People's Choice Awards IPER Symposium Li	Excellence-Team Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Team Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Team Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Individual Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Individual Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Individual Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excelle	Excellence-Team Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Team Brooke Spann COP Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence- Team Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence- Team Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Individual Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Individual Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Individual Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence - Individual Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence Frank Konatham COM Exercise Awards Sunitha Konatham COM Exercise Awards Sunitha Konatham COM Exercise Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty) Research Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty) Research Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty) Research Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Gausa) Exercise Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Gausa) Exercise Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty) Exercise Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty) Exercise Award for Interp

	Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional				
	Excellence-Individual	Chandler	Garrett	CON	
	Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Individual	Tara	Huynh	CON	
	Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Jerry	Carrino	SPH	
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty)	Lara	Coseo	COD	
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty)	Sharon	Dormire	CON	
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Student)	Kyana	Calvo	CON	
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Student)	Justin	Dugie	СОМ	
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Student)	Amanda	Duong	СОМ	
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Student)	Gabrielle	Lara	CON	
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Student)	Lyssa	Losa	Env. Health	
	Pillar Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Staff)	Cali	Harper	СОМ	
2023	Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Lynde	Buras	СОР	
	Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Angela		SPH Ath	
	Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Lori		Training	
	Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Shirley	Lewis	COD	
	Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Kelly	Sopchak	PSY	
	Lightning Talk Award-Outstanding Interprofessional Activity-Team	Sherry	Nguyen		Team: Daniel Chai, Yanwen Chen, Lilly Weir, Nishanth Gandhe, Anthony Jones and Sean Tran
	Lightning Talk Award-Outstanding Interprofessional Activity-Team	Kaylay	Vu		Team: Avi Punjabi and Sumit Nalavade
	Lightning Talk Award-Outstanding Interprofessional Activity-Team	Briana	Williams		Cristoval Padilla, Francisco Arrendondo and Hamed Ali
	Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence (Faculty)	Carly	McCord	TeleHea Ith	
2024	Teaching Award for Interprofessional Excellence	Tara		Nursing	
	Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Individual	Karyme	Naik- Santana	Nursing	

Student Leadership Award for Interprofessional Excellence-Individual	Lexie	Discher	Nursing	
				Team: Dr. Marcia Ory,
ightning Talk Award-Outstanding Interprofessional			Pharma	Dr. Ninfa Purcell, Dr.
Activity-Team	Joy	Alonzo	су	Keith Biggers