skip to main content

Marketing & Communications

Contact

Sloane Williams | Bio
Assistant Vice President, Marketing
and Communications
sloane.williams@tamu.edu

Press & Media

Dalea Grays
Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 979.436.0611
grays@tamu.edu

Lindsey Hendrix 
Marketing and Communications Manager
Phone: 979.436.0613
hendrix@tamu.edu

About Marketing & Communications

Marketing and Communications aims to share the Texas A&M Health story with the world and equip brand ambassadors to do the same.

We design strategic, integrated communications to strengthen the reputation of Texas A&M Health with key audiences while propelling the mission of our institution forward.

Resources

Marketing & Communications Team

Sloane N. Williams
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
sloane.williams@tamu.edu

Dalea Grays
Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 979.436.0611
grays@tamu.edu

Melany Borsack
Creative Director & Brand Manager
Phone: 979.436.0610
borsack@tamu.edu

Taylor Hughes
Graphic Designer
Phone: 979.436.0678
taylorhughes@tamu.edu

Lindsey Hendrix
Manager, Marketing & Communications 
Phone: 979.436.0613
hendrix@tamu.edu

Keith Marrocco
Systems Administrator II
Phone: 979.436.0928
marrocco@tamu.edu

Business Operations for Marketing and Communications

Tammie Moreno
Manager, Business Operations
Phone: 979.436.0615
moreno@tamu.edu

Victoria Perez
Business Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.0813
vperez@tamu.edu

College Communicators

Dentistry

LaDawn Brock
Phone: 214.828.8204
ladawn@tamu.edu

Medicine

Christina Sumners
Phone: 979.436.0616
sumners@tamu.edu

Nursing

Kala Rhoades McCain
Phone: 979.436.0129
krhoades@tamu.edu

Pharmacy

Timothy Schnettler
Phone: 979.436.0924
schnettler@tamu.edu

Public Health

Rae Lynn Mitchell
Phone: 979.436.9405
rlmitchell@sph.tamu.edu