skip to main content

Marketing & Communications

Contact

Sloane Williams | Bio
Assistant Vice President, Marketing
and Communications
sloane.williams@tamu.edu

Press & Media

Dalea Grays
Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 979.436.0611
grays@tamu.edu

 

Lindsey Hendrix 
Marketing and Communications Manager
Phone: 979.436.0613
hendrix@tamu.edu

About Marketing & Communications

Marketing and Communications aims to share the Texas A&M University Health Science Center story with our public audiences, and equip brand ambassadors to do the same.

Marketing and Communications coordinates the development of integrated marketing and communication strategies designed to bolster the reputation of the Health Science Center among peers and key external audiences by providing a wide range of marketing, communication and design expertise and services, while providing expert health-related information to the general public.

Resources

Photography

Take advantage of our photo repository for all your presentation, website, social media, advertising and marketing collateral needs. New images are added weekly, and are ready for publication in various forms.

Marketing & Communications Team

Sloane N. Williams
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
sloane.williams@tamu.edu

Dalea Grays
Manager, Public Relations
Phone: 979.436.0611
grays@tamu.edu

Melany Borsack
Creative Director & Brand Manager
Phone: 979.436.0610
borsack@tamu.edu

Taylor Hughes
Graphic Designer
Phone: 979.436.0678
taylorhughes@tamu.edu

Jeremy Tarpley
Associate Director, Web Services
Phone: 979.436.0903
tarpley@tamu.edu

Elisabeth Button
Web and Information Designer
ebutton@tamu.edu

Keith Marrocco
Systems Administrator II
Phone: 979.436.0928
marrocco@tamu.edu

Business Operations for Marketing and Communications

Tammie Moreno
Manager, Business Operations
Phone: 979.436.0615
moreno@tamu.edu

Victoria Perez
Business Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.0813
vperez@tamu.edu

College Communicators

Dentistry

LaDawn Brock
Phone: 214.828.8204
ladawn@tamu.edu

Medicine

Christina Sumners
Phone: 979.436.0616
sumners@tamu.edu

Nursing

Kala Rhoades McCain
Phone: 979.436.0129
krhoades@tamu.edu

Pharmacy

Timothy Schnettler
Phone: 979.436.0924
schnettler@tamu.edu

Public Health

Rae Lynn Mitchell
Phone: 979.436.9405
rlmitchell@sph.tamu.edu