skip to main content

Marketing & Communications

Contact

Sloane Williams | Bio
Assistant Vice President, Marketing
and Communications
sloane.williams@tamu.edu

Press & Media

Dalea Grays
Media Relations and Events Manager
Phone: 979.436.0611
grays@tamu.edu

About Marketing & Communications

Marketing and Communications aims to share the Texas A&M University Health Science Center story with our public audiences, and equip brand ambassadors to do the same.

Marketing and Communications coordinates the development of integrated marketing and communication strategies designed to bolster the reputation of the Health Science Center among peers and key external audiences by providing a wide range of marketing, communication and design expertise and services, while providing expert health-related information to the general public.

Resources

Photography

Take advantage of our photo repository for all your presentation, website, social media, advertising and marketing collateral needs. New images are added weekly, and are ready for publication in various forms.

For more information, contact Sam Craft.

Marketing & Communications Team

Sloane N. Williams
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
sloane.williams@tamu.edu

Christina Sumners
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 979.436.0616
sumners@tamu.edu

Mary Leigh Meyer
Communications Specialist I
Phone: 979.436.0726
maryleighmeyer@tamu.edu

Sam Craft
Digital Media Specialist, photography
Phone: 979.436.8161
craft@tamu.edu

Dalea Grays
Media Relations and Events Manager
Phone: 979.436.0611
grays@tamu.edu

Melany Borsack
Creative Director & Brand Manager
Phone: 979.436.0610
borsack@tamu.edu

Lauren Rouse
Sr. Graphic Designer
Phone: 979.436.0617
rouse@tamu.edu

Taylor Hughes
Graphic Designer
Phone: 979.436.0678
taylorhughes@tamu.edu

Jeremy Tarpley
Associate Director, Web Services
Phone: 979.436.0903
tarpley@tamu.edu

Elisabeth Button
Web and Information Designer
ebutton@tamu.edu

Dhwani Chauhan
Web Designer
Phone: 979.436.0814
chauhan@tamu.edu

Timothy Schnettler
Policy Analyst I
Phone: 979.436.0924
schnettler@tamu.edu

Emmanuel Estrada
Web and Information Designer
Phone: 979.436.0689
emmanuelestrada@tamu.edu

Internal Affairs

Internal affairs communicators within each college work to coordinate, develop and implement comprehensive internal college marketing and communications programs complementary of the Office of Marketing and Communications initiatives.

Dentistry

LaDawn Brock
Phone: 214.828.8204
ladawn@tamu.edu

Nursing

Kala Rhoades McCain
Phone: 979.436.0129
krhoades@tamu.edu

Pharmacy

William Leschper
Phone: 361.221.0605
leschper@tamu.edu

Public Health

Rae Lynn Mitchell
Phone: 979.436.9405
rlmitchell@sph.tamu.edu

Coastal Bend Health Education Center

Lindsey Hendrix 
Phone: 361.561.8596 
llane@tamu.edu

Don't see your college/center listed above?
Contact Kelli Reynolds: klreynolds@tamu.edu or 979.436.0619