skip to main content

Administration & Leadership


Jon Mogford, PhD

Chief Operating Officer and Senior Vice President


Executive Staff Leadership

Jeff Burton

Jeff Burton, CPA

Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer

Scott Fuller

Scott Fuller, FACHE

Associate Vice President of Clinical Initiatives

Josh Kissee

Josh Kissee, PhD

Director of Information Technology

Tricia Landers

Tricia Landers

Director, Human Resources

Andrea Pereira

Andrea Pereira, JD

Managing Counsel for Health Affairs

Kyler Ramsey

Kyler Ramsey

Assistant Vice President, Government Relations

Olga Rodriguez

Olga Rodriguez

Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff

Karen Slater

Karen Slater

Assistant Vice President, Development

Sloane Williams

Sloane Williams

Assistant Vice President,
Marketing and Communications

Dean's Council

Nancy Fahrenwald

Nancy Fahrenwald, PhD, RN, PHNA-BC, FAAN

Dean, College of Nursing

Shawn Gibbs

Shawn Gibbs, PhD, MBA, CIH

Dean, School of Public Health

Indra K. Reddy

Indra K. Reddy, PhD

Dean, Irma Lerma Rangel
College of Pharmacy

Amy Waer

Amy L. Waer, MD, FACS

Dean, College of Medicine
Jean and Tom McMullin Endowed Deanship
Executive Dean of Education & Academic Programs

Lynne Opperman

Lynne Opperman, Ph.D.

Interim Dean, College of Dentistry